ModernityBlog

“Nearly all men can stand adversity, but if you want to test a man’s character, give him power.” Abraham Lincoln

Archive for July 29th, 2009

Tory Conspiracy Or Harmless Fun.

with 6 comments

Bob has reminded me to vote. I got the email a while back from Total Politics but forgot all about it.

I am not sure about the controversy surrounding Iain Dales’ top 10 blogs, and readers will remember that I am not a fan of the Tories, but it seems to me a bit of harmless fun and not to be taken seriously.

Here’s Dale’s page, and remember what they said:

“If you have your own blog, please do encourage your readers to take part. Last year, more than 80 blogs did so. We hope this year it will be far more than that. BUT, DO NOT list ten blogs you think your readers should vote for.”

So I will keep the list to myself, for now.

Written by modernityblog

29/07/2009 at 00:39

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers