ModernityBlog

“Nearly all men can stand adversity, but if you want to test a man’s character, give him power.” Abraham Lincoln

Anti-Muslim Bigots, Feck Off.

with 2 comments

Whenever you comment on one of the more contentious or heated political topics of the day your blog is liable to be pasted with replies from various cranks, be they neo-Nazis, anti-Muslim bigots or fanatical anti Israeli haters, that’s what happens.

My recent comment on the SIOE seems to have ignited the foaming-at-the-mouth, defend-the-gates-of-Vienna cranks.

So for the benefit of Stephen Gash and Pamela Geller, just so you understand my views and why I don’t want your particular nauseating kind of racism littering up my comments boxes, all I have to say to you is:

Feck off you anti-Muslim bigots

I am not interested in debating with neo-Nazis, the far right or Genocide deniers, such as Pamela Geller, and I certainly don’t want them on my blog.

If you are in any doubt read the comments policy, now feck off you anti-Muslim bigots.

Written by modernityblog

01/12/2009 at 19:43

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Anti-Muslim Bigots, Feck Off. […]

  2. […] PS: Before any of her supporters feel like commenting please read my previous post, Anti-Muslim Bigots, Feck Off. […]


Leave a Reply

